You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018南国书香展

in #photography6 years ago

Hi sir,

Hopefully you are good at the end of God's grace.

I apologize since I was unable to write the yesterdays translation on your blog post because of temporary busyness!

I hope you will see forgiveness.

English version:

The book festival has been running for several years, and I have been watching it almost every year since 2014. The place where the book festival was held has been fixed in the same place for several years, which is the pavilion on the other side of Guangzhou Pazhou.This year's Shuxiang Festival will be held from August 10th to August 14th. The location is still in Pazhou Complex. It is still in the middle of the exhibition. Interested friends can look at it in the past.Yesterday, Saturday, just some time, I also looked down and felt the ink and book atmosphere of the book.

[ Dear Visitors friends, please take a look at the pictures taken by Sir from the above blog post ]

Look at interesting books and think less about unnecessary people :) 

Sir, today I want to say proudly that I am happy to be with you in all your activities.

I hope that I will be participating myself in future with all your activities And I will feel more proud than myself.

Sir, I wish you good health and longevity.

Your Most Obedient,

         Olvio



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87