Sort:  

I like bookstores, but I always get confused and don't know what to buy..

Hey, is that the 'Old Dog' in the corner? :P

If it is the "old Dog" then I guess he is where he belongs (ie. in the corner) :-)

I used to... Before I could get all I wanted with my laptop. I still relish quiet time though, (one mind waking into one whenever am chanced

It's not the same (books on a laptop).

I wholeheartedly agree, not the same at all.

I used to too, before I started farming and had kids. This looks like a beautiful bookstore though, I'd love to visit it and then maybe the beach too

I could be distracted in this bookstore, because there is a wonderful view of the sea there! ^_^ That dog looks really quiet in that bookshop. A nice view, something good to read, a quiet dog... what's better? :D

What's better? How about pasta with your mother's wild mushrooms?

It looks like the dog has tracked you down though! Run!

Some of those tracking dogs are GOOD :-)
I thought that I had made a clean getaway!

Not from that one, he has the look :0)

OH MY GOD?!?!?! DID YOU JUST TURN INTO... A DOG?!?!?! 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

I'm not sure. Whistle and see if I come.
And if I do, how about throwing me a bone?

I've not seen a bookstore by the sea before, except it's definitely in Greece hahsha, The land of Poisedon.

Just joking I think it reading and relaxing.

I guess that it would be the perfect place to look for a book about Poisedon :-)

Hades may come calling, no thanks 😀😀

my library does signing events with authors and use the independent book store round the corner on a back street to bring books to buy from the author's at the event which i think is great

Yes, it is great!

Yes i like it so much. You find a very beautiful place to hanging books.

Any books that are burned in these days of censorship should be at least hanged :-)

Old, big/very small bookstores are the greatest, and with a little dust here and there even better!📚😎
This year I visited Cărturești Carusel, a beautiful bookstore in Roumania, and of course when you stumble upon such an interesting bookstore you HAVE to buy something!

IMG_20180406_220938.jpg

The bookstores that just let you sit and read for a while without buying are nice too :-)

Love it..i can say this is one of the best I' ve seen! Located in loutraki beach?

Located right in the middle of the Loutraki waterfront strip, nestled amidst cafes and restaurants, hotels and ice cream shops.

A lot of action..😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95