I try

in #photography5 years ago

Yesterday I thought I smelled a hint of Spring

Optimized-ColdDay1.jpg

just around the corner.

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

Boy, was I wrong!

.
(It won't be me taking over the T.V. weather guy's job LoL)

Optimized-ColdDay2.jpg

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

Today I went out to take some photos.

Optimized-ColdDay3.jpg

It was so cold and windy that I couldn't stay out

to take enough shots to get even a few good ones.

Optimized-ColdDay4.jpg

So these will have to do :-)

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

👍

ouzo and out,

@onceuponatime
There is a plan!

Sort:  

@onceuponatime,
Without Spring those are amazing photography, just imagine with Spring it it could be!

Cheers~

Wonderful photo

You forgot to ask the God Neptune before you went out to take photos!!
The Gods could not decide whether to go along with ‘global warming’ or ‘the return of mini-ice age’.

Sometimes I would rather consult UFOs about worldly matter from the aliens’ perspective.

Hope you have enough supply of that special liquid to keep yourself warm.

Posted using Partiko iOS

"Sometimes I would rather consult UFOs about worldly matter from the aliens’ perspective."

That might be like an ant asking me for my perspective just AS I WAS ABOUT TO STEP ON IT :-)

Oh! No! There are friendly ones with small sizes around the universe. Some are only three feet tall and six inches tall. Of course, their faces and appearances are different. Most of these aliens have no desire to harm humans.

But there are those dark ones from another realm pretending to be highly evolved aliens. However there are rules to keep them off planet away from earth. Some negative humans kept trying to get them through portals!

I just hope that those ancient Greek Gods will be on guard for us earthlings!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's probably what the ants tell each other about people too. LoL

Nay! Incompatible metaphors!
Consciousness is the difference between humans and animals, may be because of the unique structure of our brain.

Someone was saying that intergalactic aliens came to earth because of the vibration of nuclear detonations. They are very concerned as we could have wiped off the earth which will affect the whole universe.

Posted using Partiko iOS

What beautiful beach Sr. Could you practice surf sport in this great place?
Thanks a lot for relaxing our eyes with this glorious place.
Enjoy the place and smell the great salt In water in form fresh.

I haven't seen much surfing, other than wind surfing, here.

@onceuponatime, For sure sea is speaking with full power and in my opinion it's reflecting as you have to wait more to feel the complete essence of the Spring. Stay blessed.

"Stay blessed."

I try :-)

Ha ha 🙂

Have a peaceful time ahead.

It is good to explore nature in its uniqueness and simplicity, how are you coping with the storming and windy weather over there? You really capture the picture well enough even though you claimed otherwise.

Before leaving the house you had to drink an ouzo ... I'm sure you would not feel the cold. :)

I'm ready for a swim in the beach at the last photo... lol....

Ouzo is a miracle liquid and it may stop the cold. But not even ouzo tops the wind!

one not, but the 5-6 glasses of ouzo I think yes!!! :))))

That i would like to see! You in today's wind after 5-6 glasses of ouzo. I think that you are just a keyboard ouzo warrior :-)

haha this is really funny, who knows, maybe you see it. life is strange, you never know!!!!! :))))

Maybe do a post of a selfie after 6 glasses of ouzo :-)

Amazing and outstanding photographs! Especially the first one,Liked all.

Beautiful and quality photo the scenery looks natural and unique , we all pray for spring to come in soonest

How are your prayers doing where you live?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69