Sort:  

An Adonis in front of a Greek temple. That's about right!

Give that man a cigar!!!!

Hello my dear @onceuponatime hope that you're good today
This is a humble gift for you hope you accept it and like it.
This is the picture:
https://steemit.com/drawing/@soufianechakrouf/a-gift-for-onceuponatime
This is the video:
https://steemit.com/dtube/@soufianechakrouf/976gc0p4

Is that real, or a mirage?

@onceuponatime,
A superb photography! One more thing, it's not only STEEM, BTS also at Air :D

Cheers~

I thought BTS was on the way to the Moon. No air up there :-)

@onceuponatime,
Not only BTS, STEEM also going to the moon :D But first they need to pass a tiny Air layer to go there!

Cheers~

STEEM is in the air, Steem is on the rise as some of the ancient civilizations ways are crumbling before them...

Good to see you in good form there, already tanned!

Namaste :)

The present civilization kinda seems to be a little crumbly too :-)

That backdrop...

Cost me a fortune! LoL

I rarely post on Steemit, but if I do I make $0.05 on average 😃! I’m glad to hear “Steem is in the air.” My Steem will be worth a lot in the future not only in the air.

What do you mean? You just made $0.56

You jusst raised my average. 😆
🙏

Those Greek Gods never knew you'll be earning something called Steem on their playground.

Seems like you are chilling and having fun.
Lovely photograph. You look great.
And yeah steem is in the air.

Beautiful photography. Looking nice. Sir i'm new on steemit. I'm searching for a big upvot.

Aren't we all LoL

you will find that in upvoting bots lolzzz

Is it Sounio ?

Ancient Corinth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94