✈️ Iron birds above my head, #2 (Paris-Moscow) 📷

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Second catch of my Saturday aircarft chase in the sky, right above my home city.

P3250385.JPG

P3250382.JPG

P3250381.JPG

P3250379.JPG

P3250378.JPG

With FLIGHTRADAR24 it is all so easy.

gw8hD9q_d.jpg

Sort:  

Oh its very close and blue sky behind looks amazing
You captured at the right moment

Amazing sky patterns created from Iron birds. Nice shots taken @onealfa.
You taken it very closely.
Up-Voted & Re-Steemed.

Have a blast Paris to Moscow sky with Iron Bird. It's aviation looks indeed @onealfa. Best photography taken by you on the head.
Upvote/ resteem.

This really seems fun to do and shot some amazing shots :D

I am proud of you, because you are so great in the world of steemit, from the amazing air you post, very good, in explaining the picture is also very organized, I am happy if you take the time to go to account @zayanfaruk, what else if you want to give me upvote , hopefully you become a successful person for all ages, go ahead never give up, ok. thanks.

Good post .. hopefully congratulations on the way for airfrances airplane penumpanag .. Success continues @onealfa .. Thanks.

From Paris to Moscow

@onealfa Peoples always said that Journey By Plane is always thrilling. I never ever get on the plane. Hope one day I will get into this big big bord.
giphy.gif

which picture are yours?

All FIVE photos are made by myself. First two - from my PC screen, and the last 3 - from the sky. Any more questions, @pilotlife ?

Great photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61