You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deranged Photography Contest - Saturday is Black and White Theme

in #photography5 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners.
These contests sure are a good place to see many interesting and outstanding works in one place.

Needless to say that I am proud with my #3 spot between the Amateurs. This is one of my favorite shots, and I'm glad it was positively evaluated not only by 100+ steemians on this tribe, but also you @derangedvisions, the contest referee.
And that it could make through, despite the fact, that yesterday one photo "profi" from down-under, who keeps a huge PHOTO voting power of 55K+ tokens, and even is presently #2 on the Photo-Rich list ( founders excluded, see below) , jumped in and DOWNWOTED this picture at his FULL -100% power. Without even one single word, or explanation, or note. :)
I have a few guesses why did he made this, as this was not the only downvote I've got from him.
But will not publish these guesses at this time, as this might be a bit to early yet.

Some info about this post in one place is below:

Dear @news-today , in case you ( or any other official photo tribe curators) will find anything to comment - I will be glad to hear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57