Beautiful afternoon scenery at our place

in #photography6 years ago

The photograph I took while walking that afternoon was breathing fresh air late in the afternoon at our place

Foto yang saya ambil saat sedang berjalan sore itu menghirup udara segar sore hari di tempat kami

I apologize to you all maybe the quality of the photos that I show is not so good, because the smartphone that uses the camera is not so high quality.

Saya mohon maaf kepada anda semua mungkin kualitas foto yang saya tunjukkan tidak begitu bagus, karena smartphone yang menggunakan kamera tidak begitu berkualitas.

But I am very pleased to be able to show you all how wonderful this afternoon taste is in our place

Tapi saya sangat senang bisa menunjukkan kepada Anda semua betapa indahnya rasa sore ini di tempat kami

All of me, I hope my post this time can make you all smile

Sekian dari saya, saya harap postingan saya kali ini bisa membuat anda semua tersenyum

THANKS I'AM @onegood

Sort:  

Those are beautiful photos @onegood ! So calming!

Hahahah thanks freind

You so the best

beautiful place <3

Hehehe thanks freind @willow1114

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82