夏灯り(その1)/Summer Glow Pt. 1

in #photography7 years ago (edited)
消えないぞ、青春の思い出
Forever young

火で遊ぶとファイヤーが出る
When you play with fire you get fire

毎年開かれる奈良のお祭り
An annual festival held in Nara, Japan

まだまだやるぞ!
Let's light up some more!

Sort:  

u chu kuk si i!!! @口@!!!!

⁂\(^_^)/☆彡

Loading...

Oh! I've been in Nara during the festival! It was beautiful!

There's quite a few festivals throughout the year in Nara that feature flames at night. This is the only one I've managed to go to but I hope to see more sometime!

I think it is the same one that I've seen. I went around this time, but couple years ago! I should go visit Japan again! It's a great place and I've only seen so little.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by onza from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new green bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73