Wedding car in Cologne

in #photography6 years ago

4e8adbad-2980-4cc4-a941-72bc47c3321b.jpeg


Some brides are worried about their bridesmaids overshadowing them on their wedding day, in this case the car definitely stole the spotlight cause I completely forgot the bride was even there. Nevertheless, I wish you all the best in your marriage, strangers!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Beeeeautiful car! Do you know the brand?

good eye you got there, @ophidia! and don't tell the bride she got overshadowed by a car, she'll drive it off a cliff. brides get crazy like that

Thanks :) I'll keep that in mind next time I come across a car more eye-catching than the bride herself.

@hoboway, Unfortunately, I forgot the name :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42