nature is beautiful

in #photography6 years ago

hai guys, meet again with me @ opickbahagia. this time i will tell you my experience while watching the sunrise beach.

preparation to see the beauty of this nature I prepare from afar day, because I really like to see the sunrise. besides I really like the nature, so this opportunity I do not wasted.

Preparation that I do especially that stamina must be strong. because a trip away from home takes almost 4 hours to the destination that I will go to. I came to the destination place to ride a motorcycle, I invited my friend let me take turns bringing a motorcycle.

another preparation is to prepare the camera so I can capture the moment of sunrise.

our journey started at 1 o'clock in order for us to reach the destination is not too late before sunrise.we pass through urban and even rural.the atmosphere is still quiet enabling us to spur very fast vehicles.several hours passed us was almost up, a few minutes later we were to the destination .

so we got our camera equipment ready to take this moment.
not long after the sun was rising

here are some moments that I managed to take you may like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75