PHOTOS? HELL YES!

I really love photography.

during my trips, I like to stop by, and take pics of everything I think it's cool. Its just a hobby, actually I dont even have a good camera.. just my iphone.IMG_0727.JPG

But I like everything about the angles, design, style, streets.. lights.. and stuff like that.

I have an obsession with the sky. it's so wonderful, we can't describe how huge it is; clouds, and the moon.. are just, awesome.

Sunshine City Prince Hotel Lobby, at Tokyo, Japan

IMG_9789.JPG
every once in a while, I take pics of the sky, the clouds, the sunny days..

Houston Airport roof, for example.IMG_0557.JPG

I hope to continue showing you, little memories of my life, give me an upvote guys if you like the pics!
Thanks for reading me :) xoxo OG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61955.50
ETH 2904.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71