#Aventuras En Parque Nacional Mochima Dia diferente/#Adventures In Mochima National Park Different day

in #photography5 years ago

Hola Amigos de Steemit Aqui Vengo a mostrarle unas humildes fotos de hace un año y medio junto con mi mujer,momentos inolvidables en una hermosa playa de mi pais "VENEZUELA" El Parque Nacional Mochima es una reserva natural en la costa caribeña, al norte de mi pais queda ubicada en el estado anzoategui-pto la cruz,como todos sabemos que en la vida siempre tenemos momentos que hay que saber aprovecharlos y disfrutarlos al maximo la vida siempre te da oportunidades que hay que saber aprovecharlas y por eso yo disfruto cada segundo,minutos y horas junto ami mujer,amigos y familiares al 100% me siento orgulloso de ser venezolano,apesar de las graves situaciones por la cual estamos pasando me siento con fuerzas y animos de seguir adelante luchando para darle el bien a mis mujer y familiares,confio plenamente en DIOS que mi pais se levantara y sera el mismo de antes admiro mucho mis tierras caribeñas, ♥TE AMO MI VENEZUELA ♥
Hello Friends of Steemit Here I come to show you humble photos of a year and a half ago with my wife, unforgettable moments on a beautiful beach in my country "VENEZUELA" The Mochima National Park is a natural reserve on the Caribbean coast, north of My country is located in the state Anzoategui-Pto la Cruz, as we all know that in life we always have moments that we must know how to take advantage of them and enjoy them to the fullest, life always gives you opportunities that you have to know how to take advantage of them and that's why I enjoy every second , minutes and hours together ami woman, friends and family 100% I am proud to be Venezuelan, in spite of the serious situations that we are going through I feel strongly and encourage to continue fighting to give good to my wife and family , I trust fully in GOD that my country will rise and it will be the same as before I admire my Caribbean lands, ♥ I LOVE YOU MY VENEZUELA ♥

SIGUEME-VOTO /FOLLOW ME-VOTE

@oscarjose

Sort:  

Great photographs. Looks like a great place. It is good to love our countries no matter how serious the situation gets. Just have to do the hard work to survive.

end of post graphic.png

Grandes fotografias. Parece un gran lugar. Es bueno amar a nuestros países sin importar cuán grave sea la situación. Solo hay que hacer el trabajo duro para sobrevivir.

you are supporting a serial plagiarist, this user is plagiarizing other steemians posts.

Congratulations @oscarjose! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61