Re-Introducing My self

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

It been a long time out
Am happy to be back
Obviously a lot of development has taken place
Am more like a Novice now
Steemians am that weird, quirky dude whose barely serious

Am here to catch fun majorly, off course learn above all connect with like minds around the world
Currently live in Nigeria, Africa
Ya seriously!
I need to be enlighten on how the steemit system work again
Do me that favor if you got time for it.
And i do a lot of stuff but my current work is Graphic designing (still graphics) will be posting my designs more often
Am interested in Coding , machine learning, business data analysis using python, SQL etc
You can suggest a skill for me in my related in Interest, I will be grateful
Please connect with me. thanks

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem otike! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Go to discord steemterminal they have all the help answers

ok thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71