Quads, Caves and Friends

in #photography5 years ago

Had some friends come over to our small Caribbean rock and we spend a day riding trough beautiful nature on some quads!

Dont forget to upvote and subscribe if you liked this post ;)

Have a great week people!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Great post @ourlifestory it totally looks like a lot of fun. It seems you where able to post more then one picture using the Partiko app, I use Partiko a lot on my phone and I can’t seem to figure it out, how were you able to post more then one ☝️ picture on the app? Any help would me great.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks! I used the android app on my galaxy s9. Although i uzed the multiple uploader button i still had to upload every picture seperate. Wasnt able to select multiple images at once.

Posted using Partiko Android

You sure get mine! Nothing compare to adventure with friends! How deep is the cave?

Awesome thanks! The cave goes on under water and i've heard people were diving underwater and were able.to surface at the other end in the ocean. Prob 20 meters away and about 8 meters deep so i heard. Pretty scary haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Great and epic time you had with friends awesome adventure :D

I think there is no extraordinary adventure without the company of your true friends, because good times are enjoyed more by the company of the people you love.

I love amazing experiences with my friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74