Awakening

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

A beautiful morning shot from my cottage, as the air starts to warm and the cold starts to dissipate. Its always great to wake up to calm mornings, just you and nature. It really makes things more simple, lets you freely think, even wonder in thought, from the everyday stress and buzz of the city. I love these mornings looking forward to more.

2011 10 23_3108.JPG

Saturday, March 3, 2018 - Awaking to the beautiful morning air..

Thanks
@out4awalkphotos

Sort:  

Where's your cottage? You're from TO right? Do you head north to Muskoka or Haliburton?

Beautiful capture of the morning and glassy lake.

Thank you ! Yes I am, you defiantly have to you head north, but I'm in coboconk near the Kawartha Lakes. They have some beautiful Sandy lakes there, great for fishing and photography !

I've never been to that part - maybe this summer. I was hoping to get out to Lake Huron - it's been a while and there is an amazing drive along the lake that I want to see again.

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73