Beautiful Warm Butterfly

Hey guys with warmer weather coming lately, I thought it be cool to share some photo's for the upcoming spring! Its been nothing but positive temperatures here lately, even being so nice yesterday and today +15C we got to sit outside in our backyard and have nice BBQ! Very happy to see the warm weather is finally starting to stick around and cant wait for this up coming spring to get some more great pictures for everyone! Here is a few pictures that reminded me of spring and warmer weather, with a beautiful butterfly I found lounging around in the sun on some lovely flowers.

2011 10 23_3020_edited-1.JPG

I was just walking through the local park in Toronto when I was lucky enough to stumble upon to butterfly's just lounging on a lovely bush and to my luck they stayed still long enough for me to grab a few photo's before they got moving again!

2011 10 23_3021_edited-1.JPG

The pair shined beautiful in the sun with there amazing colours and lucky for me the plant was just as colourful which made for a very nice background effect.

2011 10 23_3022_edited-2.JPG

Just looking at these pictures with sun, colourful flowers and beautiful insects remind me of the spring and I cant wait for it to come so I can get out and start exploring all the beautiful parks we have in our city once again! Remember any comments good or bad are always encouraged, I love learning new things and will always be trying to improve!

Thanks Again @out4awalkphotos

Sort:  

Love these bright colorful images 💕

Thank you so much! I couldn't believe they turned out that well, hard to keep them still !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68