Foggy Morning Walk

Hey guys I got a few pictures from this mornings walk about that you might enjoy. With it being plus 13*C today and little rainy, it really opened up a lot of possibility's to have a few foggy, dark looking pictures before the rain canceled my walk completely.

dec. 2017 %2c pics from around pickering_0167.JPG

This picture is at the begining of the walk on the bridge leading to the park. Thought it had an interesting spooky vibe with the fog coming off the lake, damp wet tree's and semi dry bridge. It had the darker colour feel that I was looking for today.

may 2017 in the valleys and parks near by.nter custom name here_8563.JPG

This last picture was in a open farmers field, it again kind of had that spooky vibe to it, with one lonely tree in the middle of the field surrounded by fog and cracked ground. The cracked ground is what I was really interested in though, I thought it was really neat that the whole field was covered in cracks like the world was crumbling around this one living tree. It wasn't the best photo I've taken, I defiantly wish I had it more clear.. but room for improvement !

I hope you guys enjoyed a few of the morning pictures in this warm weather were having! Hopefully spring comes soon and we can start getting some blooming shots! Remember I like comments and any good or bad critique's are always encouraged, I love learning new things and will always be trying to improve!

Thanks @out4awalkphotos

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Got there just before the rain !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67