Just crossing one bridge at a time - Even in the snow

Hey guys, after yesterdays snow fall I decided to go down for a little walk by the park this morning to try and find some interesting snow pictures. To my surprise I ended up grabbing a few calm, mellow photos that I thought you guys might like !
This first photo I've been waiting for the bridge to fill with snow for a while now and tried to capture a more casual, never ending bridge in black and white, trying to make the snow pop a bit more.
late snow fall april 03%2c16._6090.JPG

The next photo I found while walking to the main park. It started snowing a bit and it just peaked my interest, finding this long old fence standing strong, while the snow making it a little chaotic. It just made me think how sometimes in life things around you could be a little crazy but staying calm and strong will always give you the best chance to make it out. The fence may be cracked, little old, maybe damaged but it stands strong in the elements around it.

winter pics. jan. and feb. 2017._8268_edited-1.JPG

This last photo is by far my favorite and so unusual! I got this photo while walking through the park, I saw some animal foot prints leading to the tree. As I walked closer to the tree I saw the foot prints continued to the next tree and disappeared. It had me puzzled, and looked very interesting as it made it look like the little guy was climbing up one side of the tree, down the other and on to the next one! It was a very cool siting and I had to get a photo.

pics. from family day wk. end feb. 2017._8378.JPG

I hope you guys enjoyed the few photos I got today, remember any help or tips you guys may have I would love to hear!
I'm always trying learn to improve my photo's, all comments are more then welcome !
Thanks again
@out4awalkphotos

Sort:  

Beautiful photographs!

Thank you! I appreciate it

gosh I miss snow so much, winter (and the holidays) don't feel complete without it...some winters, we used to have half a meter snow, now I don't get much since I jumped countries. Great pics!

Thank you! And i know, winters have been so sporadic lately... but lets hope February brings us a few more snow falls !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68