Just Squirreling Around

I got out for a casual walk this afternoon in the city's local park, its a really big spot for joggers, bikers and dog walkers but for me I just to go try and capture some of the nature in the surrounding forest. Its a medium size park that usually has a lot of little cridders running around, so I go there usually to find some birds or other little animals and today I got pretty lucky to find a funny little squirrel. I was just strolling through when I saw a little squirrel sitting on the seed feeders they have pinned on the tree's, as I walked closer I saw he was just peering through the two branches and thought it would be a great picture if I could some how get him just nibbling through the pocket.

2010 12 14_1692_edited-1.JPG

Not to disappoint I ended up taking a few shots of the little guy just hanging out on the feeder, then luckily I actually got a great action shot of the squirrel nibbling on a fresh seed! Exactly what I was looking for and I was really happy on the way it turned out. The hands were a little blurred as he was eating so I struggled a bit to get it clear, but I think I got the rest of the picture in pretty good resolution. I was happy ! Hope you guys enjoyed the little guy, I will always be uploading more animals in the future. I love taking pictures of wildlife, but its a little restricted in the city... Any helpful comments or more then appreciated, I'm always trying to learn new things and love trying to improve.

Thanks guys!
@out4awalkphotos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70