The little guy just wanted to say, Hi !!

Hey guys, I got a few photo's from this weekend that had me completely surprised.
I was out for a walk in the local park, just along the path when I stumbled upon a lovely quite curious deer!
We usually get to see them in the bushes or in open fields but for one to be right in the middle of the path where people are walking / taking there dogs out, had me very surprised.
march 2017 lake snow pics._8445_edited-1.JPG

This little guy had no fear! He saw me from a far, probably about 100 feet away and as I continued to walk down the path it kept coming closer to me. It was honestly just as interested in what I was doing as I was interested on what it was doing !

march 2017 lake snow pics._8440.JPG

As I continued my trip down the path, I came across the open field in the back and to my surprised found all the little guys friends! I'm not to sure what they were all doing together, you usually see one maybe two around but to find five hanging out was quite the special treat.

march 2017 lake snow pics._8433_edited-1.JPG

As you can see the little guy was still just as curious as on the path, he defiantly had a good personality and great at posing for photos!
Hope you guys enjoyed, as usual any tips or tricks you may have I would love to hear! I'm always trying to get better and always looking for ways to improve!
Thanks @out4awalkphotos

Sort:  

Lovely. is that in Canada?

Thank you and Yes it is! Toronto Canada

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67