Winter Wonderland Park

A beautiful walk through the snow covered path on a "not so chilly day."

0Winter park.JPG

As I continued through the park, I found a few tree's bundled up together trying to stay warm.

1 winter park.JPG

Lastly on the way out, I found a nice bench to take a rest on after a long fun day through the park. It was a beautiful day, with a lot of fresh snow and I hope you guys enjoyed the walk !

winter park 2.JPG

Hi my name is Fred, and I've been taking photos for about 15 Years.
I have many different photos but most of my photos come from everyday walks around the beach, forest, parks or just around the city. This is my very first time sharing any photos I've taken online, I mostly just take photos for self enjoyment and sharing with friends and family. But with Steemit its gave me the opportunity to easily share my work to other people around the world and I hope everyone enjoys the photos that comes with my walks.
Any good or bad critique's are always encouraged, I love learning new things and will always be trying to improve!

Thanks out4awalkphotos

Sort:  

Hi @out4awalkphotos ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Thank you very much! will do

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Congratulations @out4awalkphotos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
You published your First Post
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75