Angry corns - The macro world under my lens #5

in #photography5 years ago

I have a little free time and one dry corn. So I thought about what to do with it to make some interesting macros. Remove one seed than another and it looks like a face with 2 eys., then make a mouth. Not so interesting. I cut it into 2 pieces.

And I have 2 angry Corns. Try to make some popcorns but it wasn't dry enough and it just burned.

The Angry Corns

corns1-2.jpg

Dude, stop spitting that black thing in front of me.

corns-1-2.jpg

I'll do what I want the little one

corns-1.jpg

I can't stand you anymore. I'm out of here

corns-1-3.jpg

Guys why are these two arguing with each other. Don't they know that we are all one


corns-1-5.jpg

Looked me I have a black tooth. NIce

corns-1-6.jpg

Dode, get lost. It's my turn to take a picture

corns-1-7.jpg

Little ones are so cute

line.png

Camera usePanasonic Lumix GX8
LensOlympus M.Zuiko Digital ED 60mm f/2.8 Macro
SettingsISO 100 ; 60 mm ; f/2.8 ; 1/60 sec.

line.png

Thank you for stopping by!

I hope you enjoyed watching my photos as I enjoyed when making them.

Sort:  

Now that's so creative to look at thanks for sharing

You are welcome. Thank you for stopping by :)

Congratulations @outlinez! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 500 posts. Your next target is to reach 550 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

재미있어요..

Thank you it was fun to make it too :)

You made me smile with your cool corn pics :D


Curated for creativecoin.xyz

Thank you. I'm glad you are enjoying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99