Sort:  

Ha ha... it does look like hot steel! In reality it was a completely red screen. I think it might have been an led screen for some sort of mobile water billboard! The camera couldn't handle the color because of the high contrast at night.

The camera couldn't handle the color because of the high contrast at night.

You want the color? You can't HANDLE the color! 😆

Ha ha... my phone is a wimp!

Wow thanks for the 250 SP delegation you are a generous bloke!

I'm just not on much lately, so I've made a few contributions to highly active users until I can get on my feet again :-/

Not sure if you'll even notice a difference though :D

Hey thanks! I'm gonna try to keep it up! I've been on Steem Monsters playing a lot since they launched. But it does run on the Steem blockchain so it adds to a positive valuation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73