You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sailing into the Week

in #photography4 years ago

Awesome. Is this info you learned on your vacay, or do you sail regularly? There's an awful lot here for you to have just learned it all. I love this.
May you more often than not have a enough space between yourself and another's body odor.

Sort:  

I was born and raised on the water and always had a boat or three. ;) I did pull a phrase off the internet (also sourced) that I knew some of it, but, not al and their explanation was so much better.

It happens. Hey, lady! How are you today? What will you be doing for Thanksgiving? Thank you for stopping and saying hello!

Hahaha! Space and body odor... enough said! LOL

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @owasco! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Sailing Into The Week Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @owasco! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Sailing Into The Week Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Honey bunch you just tipped me twice. You a bit tipsy?

Thanksgiving will be at a friend's house this year. I'm very happy to not be the hostess for once! You?

I thought I was a sailor in my youth, but I did not know 90% of what you put in this post. I sailed on a lake though. This boat would have been ridiculous there. Any boat with a jib was a big boat.

I actually tipped you once, but, sometimes it glitches and does it twice and even three times. LOL It's all good. :)

Well then it was my lucky day. xoxoxoxoxoxo

Haha! Indeed! :)

oh jeez - and thanks for the tip(sies)!

You know it is my pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23