Nature is Awesome!! Cliffs in the south of England! Geology is beautiful!

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Hi guys I would like to share with you some of my pictures I took during my geology trip in south coast of England. 


As you can see we have an limestone layer as a base.






Here are some examples of the sandstone from Jurassic age





I hope you liked it, If you do please vote and I will upload some more unconventional pictures from my trips.

Cheers



Sort:  

Beautiful pictures. Have a great eye. Impressive formations

Very nice. I love nature so thank you for the beautiful shots.

Cheers mate, not something you see every day online.

I like wildlife photography. Thank you.

Great! I hope to see more pictures.

I can flag all of your posts as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67