Bloom Where You Are Planted

in #photography6 years ago

I decided that this photograph here was an excellent​ choice to go with from my older photos. Back when I took this,​ I felt like it wasn't as great and tossed it aside and left it sitting in a directory until I saw it again and figured it'd be perfect for a post. I sometimes am amazed at how I would decide that a picture wasn't good enough years ago but when I see them again after a while​ I see the beauty in them.

#flowers #orange #springtime #outdoors #poppy #alirivka #ozhiya

Sort:  

this is very beautiful flower, i feel interested to see it.
thank you for sharing the beauty on this occasion

Thanks for your comment and I'm glad you liked the post, @jasonmunapasee! 💜

Me too @ozhiya I see completely skilled photographer in you....

Hand over camera in your hand and you will make this world look like a paradise

@obaidb2, you amaze me with your fantastic compliments and support! You are the exact reason I continue with my photography and art, and I want to let you know that. Thanks, ​my dear friend! ​

My dear @ozhiya, it's strange that you were thinking that it's not good.
This is an awesome click.
Sometimes after seeing your photography, I think that You are born to be a photographer

this is a very nice photography my dear friend, I always look forward to every post you, and I really hope your support in every postinganku, hopefully long life and success always.

Thanks for letting me know that you look forward to my posts, @riska-amanda! It means a lot to me to hear (read) your words here! Hopefully, I continue to meet your expectations with my photography and other types of art​.

very cool flowers friends

Yep I agree with your comment, @basyir01!

Yea, our eye and our mind is like that sometimes. Feels like that can happen with other things as well. About a year ago I borrowed a book from a friend but just couldn't get into it. I soon returned it. Now a year later I asked to borrow it again and I just can't put it down! There is a time for all things. Lovely colors in this by the way. Glad you posted it :)

I know exactly what you're talking about, @eyeofthemind. It's funny how things can work like they do. I appreciate your kind words my friend! 💙

Wonderful awesome flower blooming, great photography, success always for you @ozhiya

I agree, @abialfatih and glad you liked my post!

A very good depth of field in this photo. I love the baby blue color it sets off the peach color of the other flowers.
It is special when we see new love in old work...Thank You for sharing!

I like how the DoF came out as well as the colours, @waterfordguy. Thanks for your lovely comment!

Wow excellent photography
100% like and resteem.
@ozhiya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01