Welcoming Sunset... Two of my favorite sunsets taken on my iPhone 6s Plus.

in #photography6 years ago

I often like taking pictures of random sunsets, especially on my iPhone. I love playing around with different ways to take pictures. I thought I would share two of my favourite evenings taken on my iPhone 6s Plus. I hope you like them!

Taken in Jacksonville Beach, Florida

Taken in Fernandina Beach, Florida

#jacksonville #fernandinabeach #florida #beach #alirivka #ozhiya

Sort:  

Nice photography and beautiful sunset
I like your post dear @ozhiya
Upvote and resteem

Very nice sunset my brother, thanks for sharing to us, have a nice day and always success for you, thanks a lot

I really like it ... great photography ...

Wow....such a wonderful.and interestingtwo sunsets by @ozhiya mam...
Frist one is amazing...goldern sunset with dark palm tree shadow..wonderful combination for click...
Secand one....I think it have road...smart work mam...
Actualy I'm new comer in to this platform...I'm always try learn something with every posts...
Followed now U mam....I'm become ur fan now...I'm always try check ur blog everyday...
Thanks mam...

Sunset is really worth watching and capturing, your shots are perfectly taken, keep sharing such posts, thankyou

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 22:44:17
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 110.90/200.00
Total Photos: 17
Total comments: 25
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Sunsets are the best. That's one of the things I miss during winter, being able to see the sunset. Normally it's so rainy you can't see it. And even if you could, it's so cold that you wouldn't want to be out in the weather. Hey, spring is just around the corner though! That means it's warming up!

Wow wonderful sunset. that' s excellent photography
Thanks @ozhiya
Have a great day
Resteem

Sunsets are soothing, they give peace to your body n soul.. love the way u have captured it along the road

Excellent photography. its really
100% like and resteem

Thanks, @stmit! 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68399.98
ETH 3840.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64