Princess BridesteemCreated with Sketch.

brided haircanon 5d m iii70-200 f2.8 ii canon

Constructive Criticism Welcome

In Pabst Photo style, natural light, nose toward the light, dark background, lovely bokeh. Textbook Pabst Photo.

Thank You For Looking

Josh Pabst is a photographer
living and working in Chicago.
Please show your support. UPVOTE

@pabstblueribbon


Pabst Photo
@originalcontent @originalworks

Sort:  

I really like the first one. The pose, the editing all down to the mood, spot on. The second one...I don't know, there's something off with it. Maybe you burned a little to much the left cheek? The pose says that she had enough. Love the editing on both.

very fair. i agree with you. I always try to remind people, these aren't models, and we typically have 10 minutes to get shots - weddings are tough.

Aaaa I tought it was a photoshoot and she was a model. Now I get it.

I agree the second one looks off. The edge of the face looks like it is to sharp. I have never done wedding photos before but I imagine it can be difficult to keep the subject motivated. The first one looks almost like it could have been a candid.

Nice editing style. Perfect for wedding shots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78