You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreaming of Cherry Blossoms: Pink is the colour of unconditional love to "ourselves" and "others"

Ohhhh my goodness, Priscilla! I luuuuuuv flowering cherry trees! I've never heard them called by the Japanese name. Your photo shoots are always so dreamy and beautiful, just like you. If @hedac is taking the pictures of you, he is to be complimented in the highest levels of admiration!

Lovely lovely post as always! Thank you for delighting us all once again! I know it won't be the last !💚

Sort:  

We certainly have fun. He knows how to see me, I made the crown myself and went foraying flowers from the floor loo. I needed two boxes for that pic alone. And pink is not my colour but green but I love its meaning. We have lots of cherry blossoms cos Pamplona has a sisterhood with Yamaguchi thus Yamaguchi is the name of the central park.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89