Beer For A Shitty Day, Anyone?

in #photography6 years ago

8106ea20-f000-495d-8d1f-ae52637dd633.jpeg


Okay, I didn’t have the best day today. But what instantly makes it better is a nice brew.

I got this new lens in the mail a few days ago. I’m testing out some low light shooting. Having the depth of field is also really nice. Looking forward to sharing my photography & self portraits with you all.

By the way if you ever find yourself in New York, definitely visit Bareburger in Forest Hills. They have a killer brew and an even better burger.

Beer for one, anyone?!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Cheers man , Best solution ;)

Sharing is caring!

I like this content, share more of your shots. I recently got into photography (i'm taking a class at my school) and am looking for ways to incorporate my work in my blog)

Thank you, I definitely will. I plan on sharing more than one picture in an article form.
Thats awesome that you're taking a class!!

Yes please ;)

Its beer thirty somewhere!!

Daamn yeahh , love it cheeers

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and nice photo and I love burgers but not so much beer. But looks nice still.

Damn im right there with you!

That is one beautiful picture of beer! I so feel you on the "needing alcohol" front!! It has definitely been a day, and it's just barely after noon! Maybe if I get through today I will reward myself with just that: a brew and a burger! Mmmmm <3

Haha sounds great!! Anything to lift the spirits <3

Awesome shot! Unfortunately I cannot stand the taste of beer. I wish, because I know there are so many different ones to try...and of course, it can really help at the end of a bad day! :)

Thank you! And aw, do you at least like some wine?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72