First Spin With A 50mm Lens | Photography

in #photography6 years ago

I have shown you guys so much of me in front of the lens with my new 50mm f/1.8 lens but none of me behind the camera! This was my very first spin with this lens, I was so excited that it was shipped home, I couldn't stay in so @spenceryan and I went for a spin. The 50mm lens is so magical! I felt like everything looked so good, I just didn't have the chance to edit them until now. I needed to test the bokeh out for myself, so I went somewhere with some pretty lights! Since then, I haven't used the lens for photography but I'll take it on another spin and will be sure to share with you all. Overall, I know I could do better but that comes with time!

Love,
Jane ❤️


IMG_4848.jpeg
Taken from inside my car

IMG_4858.jpeg
Testing the bokeh


IMG_4905.jpeg
My drink looked too good not to


IMG_4951.jpeg
Did I say bokeh?


IMG_4798.jpeg
I loved the texture of this shell!


Taken with Canon EOS M50 50mm f/1.8

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. I love the beer with the hidden background :)

Yeah the depth of field is insane haha

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

defo 50mm should be in everybody's bag - I love my Sigma 50mm f1.4 :-)

I totally agree!!

I hope that photos were taken as they follow in the post, cos if it's the other way around. a cold beer. then playing with the camera and driving a car. no go 😀

Haha they are - however I was the passenger ;) because photography while driving is also a Nono!

I like this sky who sounds a little like a painting. Pretty cool.

I like it too!!

Just love the 50mm lenses and the beautiful pictures you captured are just amazing.

Thank you so much!

Wow beautiful photographies Jane.
Love your camera :)

I need me one of that soon. It is on my list of things to buy. Good job with the photos. (No jokes on todays comment)

Quedaron muy bien las tomas. Ese lente permite poner a volar la creatividad. Gracias por compartir esas primeras fotos!

excellent friend photos, very good. Success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94