Is all in the perspective.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

I took me some time to realize that all that I see has a good side, even when I'm deep in a hole I try to see the light to get out.

It is not always easy, and it is not always effective.

But trying is the key.

My boyfriend is the positive one of the relationship, I have always been the less positive, not negative, just less positive. Mostly when it comes to my stuff, I'm always trying to drag me down.

But I try really hard to not fall in all that.
I bring myself up and so does my boyfriend, he is always helping see the light. I love him for that and many more things.

So you know, when life is dragging you down and trust me it will, just put on your positive glasses and walk to the bright side of things.

And as always...
Don't forget to Meraki

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I love the shift in colour between the standard photo and the one through the sunglass.
Great to hear how your boyfriend is always there for you.

I'm glad you like it! Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

I love that photo! A good reminder to keep things in perspective!

I love that photo!
A good reminder to keep
Things in perspective!

                 - goat-girlz


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I'm glad you like it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @paomeraki! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Nice! glad to know that there are some words arising =)
with possitive glasses and strawhats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77