MACROPHOTOGRAPHY HACK

in #photography6 years ago

This is one of my favorite photography tips!


This is one of the best photo tips that I can provide, whether you are just starting out or if you've been shooting photos for years. Just following this one simple step can revolutionize your photography. This two minute might just save you hours of frustration. I hope it helps.

MACRO-HACK VIDEO

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


Bitcoin (BTC) - 35jP794XJ1yHUaoxuQUXwGPyCuy6zyiQA5


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Join The @ghscollective On Discord: https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

@papa-pepper does it again with another AWESOME hack!!! Well done sir and thank you for the hack!!!! : - D

Thank you for checking it out!

This is a big subject for me. Huge problem for some, but a little focus goes a long way.

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL - Hilarious! hiccup

You are never going to forget that, are you? -grin

LOL! The look on your face... so familiar!

Ahh ha ha! Here I thought I was going to get a good photography hack, and instead I got an AWESOME photography hack!

LOL

Runs away to find her camera and a tarantula

That's right! Level up!

YIKES! I was not expecting that and literally yelled when you revealed that big spider.
Ironically, I thought, “well I know he uses a camera and not his phone, so this hack isn’t going to help me.” Turns out I was wrong!

That's right, this hack works with any camera, even a phone cam!

Holy Hanna, I about fell out of my seat when you whipped out the big spider. I have an irrational fear of macro-bugs.

LOL. Love the hack, papa-pepper! This was too good to miss!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85