You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BLACK BIRDS OF TEXAS

in #photography6 years ago

At the moment, we are at a low, that is for sure. We have no guarantees about the future, but steemit still has a lot going for it. As far as the community and content, I think it is a great platform and a wonderful place to learn, create, and interact.

I'm not sure what all you are hoping to get out of your experience here, but I'll continue to do what I do, and steemit is my first focus as content creation, curation, and interaction.

Thanks for reaching out, although I'm not sure if I was helpful. Please let me know.

Sort:  

If, I wish to continue to use this platform will I have to buy Steemit dollars or will my value never hit $0? As long as I do not take any Steemit out for now? Thank you for responding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69416.18
ETH 3671.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22