STEEM & SBD PRICE PREDICTION PHOTOGRAPHY

in #photography6 years ago

Today, I captured some shots that represent my beliefs about the value of STEEM & SBD in the future.


Many of you should already know what they are, but these photos should help, just in case anyone was not sure. See what you think!

STEEM & SBD PRICE PREDICTION PHOTOS

SIMPLIFIED ILLUSTRATION GIF

I'm sure that most of you understand the photo, but just in case, here is a GIF I made to help you get it. Also, if you are one of the first ten people to comment "STEEM TO THE MOON" in the reply section of this post, I'll give your comment a 100% upvote, just because I can!

THE POTENTIAL POWER

Here is an add that is currently running on YouTube that illustrates the incredible potential of cryptocurrency. Also, I will remind you that hindsight is 20/20, and anyone can now look back at what happened and point out things like the man does in the video. Personally, I don't think that the crypto pioneers in the early days of BTC blew it. In fact, they had to show that BTC was worth something before it could ever be worth more, so they fulfilled a necessary step. We are all "standing on their shoulders" as far as I am concerned.

As far as this ad is concerned, I'm just using it to illustrate a point and am in no way endorsing whatever it is actually about. Just watch the first minute and half to get a good idea about the potential power that crypto has.

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-going-to-the-moon

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

STEEM TO THE MOON,
YEEHAW!

Wow!. New here. Have got to invest in here. Yeehaw!

Hello! "STEEM TO THE MOON" :)

STEEM TO THE MOON

STEEM TO THE MOON!

check out the bounty on that...thanks @papa-pepper !!!

LOL - Glad that you like it!

STEEM TO THE MOON

STEEM TO THE MOON

Yey! STEEM TO THE MOON! 😀 Cheers!

STEEM TO THE MOON,
I like very much @papa-pepper...................

Steem To the moon, and beyond!

Great to see your photography. it look awesome.

"""""STEEM TO THE MOON"""'"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66