Driftwood Puddle

in #photography6 years ago

Driftwood Puddle, Jekyll Island, GA

100_0946bw.jpg

@devcoin/13mtCyZTnMJRJw9nt7xqbiGU7tXrvkeAJB


APP.png

Sort:  

Your post was resteem by @glasstophat keep it up! All the best! Untitled collage.jpg

Great shot, are you aware of the creature from Jekyll Island?

Upvoted, please check out my post here:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@fabbyd/are-the-big-banks-deflating-the-price-of-bitcoin-so-they-can-load-up

What a BRILLIANT shot!!!!!

Thank you so much @jaynie This series is one of my favorites. I love your inspiring posts btw. Thanks for the comment and upvote, it is greatly appreciated!

Thank you for the feedback @papacrusher - always good to know that what I expend my energy on is being appreciated ;)

Wow. This is awesome.

Thank you so much for the compliment!

I will provide Services

Please Visit My Blog and read This Post

Introduction To Re-Steem Services by @imran786!

@imran786 is a low price re-steem services provider

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77