A beautiful rainy day at the Apple Farm!

A valley of serenity and peace!

At least in nature, as like anywhere else in the world the poor will always be with us. But instead of digressing, let me rather show you some beautiful scenes where the sun, the clouds and mother nature are the main actors.
Have a look!

Breathtaking isn't it?

All created by these sunrays breaking through an expanse of rain clouds!

And here just to show you some of the clouds!

And this one is for those that would like to see more sunrays!

Finally, the clouds are dense and wet which enhances the colors of the sunset!

I could only get a few sunset shots, as the sun was hidden by the clouds and I focused on the gaps in the clouds. It rained consistently for the whole day and I rushed out this morning to take shots of the fringes of the clouds, as they always deliver amazing sky scenes, which I will show you in another post.

We hope you have enjoyed the pictures and thank you for visiting a post by @papilloncharity

Sort:  

Great shots of a beautiful landscape and light. The birds add a little extra👍🏻

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad that you liked it and thank you!

Wow, amazing shots. The landscapes have a dream like quality to it and the sunlight streaming through the clouds is superb.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep! A transponder into the world of dreams my friend! Thank you!

what gorgeous shots so beautiful

Thank you JJ, beauty is in the eye of the beholder and your eye is good!

Thanks but I truly love these shots of yours so beautiful and soothing

Wow... I always enjoy your shots... especially sky, clouds and sun rays... not to mention, beautiful landscapes ~ did I cover them all...?! :)

Thank you so much for the inspiring comment my friend. Blessings to you!

Mystical with sun beams displayed onto the lands below, have a wonderful day Stephen.

So nice when the beams fall on isolated patches Lady Joan, almost like heaven's stage lights. May your day also be great! Blessings!

Really cool shots! I like the rays breaking through best :)

Thank you Lady Dee, the rays certainly make a huge difference! Blessings!

it is Breathtaking view my friend..
Awesome photographs...

Thank you for the kind comment my friend! Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97