Testing the air after HF20.

With baited breath this post is placed in a shorter format than usual.

Will it work? What's going to drop again? How many days must I wait again? How much of my bandwidth will be gone if I place a shortened post with only 3 smaller than usual pictures?
Information, especial prior to any planned operations was critical in my army days and it still remains critical for any flourishing business today. Trust is also a crucial factor and no one likes to work in the dark.
Nevertheless, I take a risk and I post.
Here's a post of some hawks and buzzards.

Here we have the flyer in the first picture. A Jackal Buzzard!

And here we have a staring hawk, looking directly at me.

We hope this post will have good results so that we can continue to show our supporters and readers quality content.
Be that as it may, my sincere apologies for a forced absence of so many days.

Note: In the meantime we have already freely delivered 5000 Adult Nappies to the poor and the frail old people.

Thank you for visiting a post by @papilloncharity.

signatureTeam South Africa banner designed by @bearone

Sort:  

All seems to be well again with steemit @papilloncharity, been terrible this week. Love your bird photography and well done with the nappy delivery progress, sure it lightened the load for some people.

Good to see you again Lady @lizelle and we have heard some amazing stories. Imagine being a child at school and placing plastic bags under your lame mother, as you have no money for adult nappies. Imagine the tears when The Papillon Foundation gave her enough nappies to last her for the rest of this year.

That must have been heartbreaking but also heartwarming that you could help, good that organisations like yours go about changing the world wherever you can, quietly and unassuming, lots of blessings your way!

Wow!! Such a beautiful animal and amazing photos. This is my spirit animal, such that anytime I see one soaring I feel instantly connected. Cheers and thank you

@millhouze Thank you, I think all of nature is my spirit animal and that includes the skies. Blessings to you!

I hope you think that it worked @papilloncharity. My posts is about back to normal in the way of earnings. As I understand it, your RC credits is not used when you post. Also, pictures don't influence your RC credits. Go look here https://steemd.com/@papilloncharity
Enough credits for approximately:
100+ comments
100+ votes
100+ transfers/powerups
You can post, comment and upvote to your heart"s desire :-)

@hope777 Thank you Lady Hope, seems that new hope glimmers on my horizon. Blessings!

Beautiful photography as always, what majestic birds in your area.

Wonderful news that distribution to the needy has been flourishing, even during days of trials and tribulations @papilloncharity

@joanstewart One thing I have learnt Lady Joan and that is never to allow my personal emotions get in the way of our work. On the day of our dear friend's funeral we attended the service and did not attend the celebration afterwards, as we had to meet with a very poor couple. The wife is lame and they needed adult diapers. Problem solved!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63