I didn't want to be there..

in #photography5 years ago

I was there in summer 2009
I was a waiter
I was there for money...make some money to travel again
I didn't wanna be there
I had some friends and we would smoke weed after our midnight meal..remembering...
I don't recognise myself...but I know that I didn't want to be there

Sometimes we are in places where we don't want to stay, but for some reasons we can't leave..
What a shame..
Negative0-01-01(1)-Edit.jpeg

Sort:  

In the first days here on Steemit, it's a bit lonely and boring, you publish, nobody there to notice ... upvotes and comments are rare ... can be kind of frustrating ... your posts have a strong atmosphere and peculiar sincerity ... so I think, this will soon change :) go on ... as master Yoda once said '' Cool posts you here have mmmm bright future in the farawy galaxy waiting for you may be.''

Thanks for resteeming this post! I would definitely have missed it otherwise.

Thank you borjan your comments are important to me, and yes, sometimes it's a kind of frustrating when you start something new and feel completely disoriented. However, your comments and votes give me the kind of positivity I need, thanks again. :)

A really beautiful post. Melancholy and a little wistful, sure, but lovely. Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you very much goat-girlz it's my pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77