I have news for you! [Cryptocurrency-Workout]

in #photography6 years ago


Sorry for not posting for a while.
XLM goes up and I am very happy about it!
I can do crunches!


Neu.png

The past days, Stellar Lumens didn't make any rise and that's not good because as you
know, I make for ever 1% the cryptocurrency XLM rise, 20 crunches.
After 2 Weeks, I had to make over 2000 crunches. That's a lot.
But i really liked it!

I will do around 1000 crunches for the past 6 days because the value of XLM rose around 100%.

If you have a question, ask me!


Neu.png
Value of XLM: 0.605 USD
Neu.png


So let's start.
Be a part of it!

I took the value from this website "https://www.coingecko.com/de".
I will see you tomorrow and have a nice day!

##parandox## //Andi//

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66