Modelo de Cosplay Valentina Kryp @pastelcutegirls

Cosplay Girls

Post #2

Imagen1.jpg

Hello Steemiams! Here I am again with another post where I'll present Valentina Kryp, a Latin American model cosplay from Argentina, this model is characterized by her amazing cosplays of League of Legends among other games, with nothing more to say I present some of her work.

Imagen6.jpg

Imagen3.jpg

Imagen7.jpg

Imagen2.png

Imagen11.jpg

Imagen10.jpg


Did you like the publication?, Do you want to continue seeing similar post?, I invite you to follow me on my social networks, I also share Valentina's social networks so you can follow and if you want to help her and see her exclusive work I leave the link, do not forget to comment vote and reesteem, until next time
Valentina Kryp
Instagram
Facebook
Follow her and see her exclusive work from here

123.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77