@pastelcutegirls Diovana Konigsreuter

Cute Girl

Post #3

Imagen1.jpg

Hello Steemians !, for this release I do not bring a model but a beautiful Brazilian teen named Diovana Königsreuter with only 18 years is a diva in social networks, is currently streaming League of Legends with her beautiful look to captivated many, enjoy the post.

Imagen2.jpg

Imagen3.jpg

Imagen4.jpg

Imagen6.jpg

Imagen5.jpg

Did you like the Do you want to continue seeing similar post?, I invite you to follow me on my social networks I also share Diovana social networks so you can follow, do not forget to comment vote and reesteem, until next time

Diovana Königsreuter
Instagram
Facebook
Twitch

123.png

Sort:  

Well what can I say she is truly a beauty and has a great future in the modelling world! Keep on, be humble and don't let the model environment corrupt you! Great pictures...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81