I AM BACK- Hello to all...

in #photography3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians, I have been gone a long time but I have returned, although everything seems so different and a bit desolate, I was visiting some profiles of people with whom I used to interact but apparently they have left, it seems that I lost myself for a long time lol just I hope that one day they will come back too.

Hola queridos steemians, hace mucho que me fui pero he vuelto, aunque todo parece tan diferente y un poco desolado, estuve visitando algunos perfiles de gente con la que solia interactuar pero al parecer se han ido, tal parece que me perdí por mucho tiempo jejejeje , solo espero que algun dia ellos tambien vuelvan.

paty202@woow.com_829d90d4-5ccf-4fb2-9760-ba8f668f5c83-01-01.jpeg

paty202@woow.com_1ef1a634-9de5-470a-b28c-4272a3a89894-01-01.jpeg

Now I decided to return I have been a bit busy in personal matters, but now I have a break and I want to spend it here on this platform where I still have very pleasant memories with good people that I met here, I am really impressed by the number of people who have left, And it makes me wonder if maybe at some point they felt the same when I disappeared lol at least I like to think about it and feel something important.

Ahora decidí volver he estado un poco ocupada en cuestiones personales, pero ahora tengo un respiro y quiero pasarlo aqui en esta plataforma donde yo tengo aun recuerdos muy agradables con gente buena que conocí aqui, realmente me impresiona la cantidad de gente que se ha ido, y me pone a pensar si quizas ellos en algun momento sientieron lo mismo cuando yo desaparecí jejeje al menos me gusta pensar en ello y sentirme algo importante.

2018-05-31 16.34.48-01.jpeg

Well, this time I was away I did not waste any moment in continuing to capture images of the beautiful things with which I crossed these photographs are a clear example of this, they are a series of images of different flowers that I was able to capture, a few days before and others in later months.

Pues bueno, este tiempo que estuve fuera no desaproveche ningun momento en seguir capturando imagenes de las cosas bellas con las qur me cruzaba estas fotografias son un claro ejemplo de ello, son una serie de imagenes de diferentes flores que pude capturar, algunas dias anteriores y otras en meses posteriores.

2017-12-25 13.08.38-01.jpeg

2017-12-25 13.08.31-01.jpeg

I am a lover of nature and I will be with different images of photographs that I have captured in all this time, I will try to stay active and thus be able to know what happened to all those people who used to do life here, right now I feel as if I am not addressing anyone :'( I just hope I can meet and interact with friendly people and stay active on this great platform

Soy amamte de la naturaleza y estare conpartienfo diferentes imagenes de fotografias que he capturado en todo este tiempo, intentaré mantenerme activa y asi poder saber que pasó con toda esa gente que solia hacer vida aquí, ahora mismo me siento como si no estuviera dirigiendome a nadie :( solo espero poder encontrarme e interactuar con gente amable y poder seguir activa en esta grandiosa plataforma.

2016-12-06 10.21.25-01.jpeg

20160913_122557-01.jpeg

20160913_122528-01.jpeg

Thanks! If anyone has any advice or constructive criticism, your comments will be very well received, thank you and be happy!

Gracias! Si alguien tiene algun consejo o critica constructiva sus comentarios seran muy bien recibidos, gracias y que sean felices!

Sort:  

great post, beautiful flowers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75