Sort:  

WOW! It looks amazing! Thank you @paulcaraway for sharing this!

Thank you @rezoanulvibes! It is greatly appreciated...

You're welcome, @paulcaraway! Steemit gives us opportunity to do what we love and share it with everyone. I feel it is like discovering yourself. Like taking pictures and sharing with everyone, I did not think of doing that before.

Last night I did another thing. I recorded my voice and uploaded that on DSound. Here it is.
https://dsound.audio/#!/@rezoanulvibes/20181103t214150384z-advantages-of-being-a-teenager-rezoanul-vibes--1

If you listen to this short podcast, I'd love to know what you think.

The recording sounds good... keep it up!

Thanks very much for your feedback! Really appreciate that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83