Sort:  

I love everything about these pictures. You have some really nice captures here. My heart longs to be in those places and to see the beauty you did. Wonderful places that used to be frequented by humans now to let nature take it's toll in such a wonderful and unique way... maybe one day the whole world will be similar. Have a great day, I'll be looking out for more articles, OH, and keep steeming ON!

Very unique subject for the pictures. I personally try to capture relationship in my photos between people, never thought of capturing relationships between nature and man-made structures.

Spending time in nature is healing energy.

Awesome!!! Krasivo ochenj :)

Fantastic Pictures! Such stories they tell.

Very nice post
Nothing stops Mother Nature sometimes we can slow her down.

Amazing photos. Sad to see places such as these devoid of people. Some of these places must of been truly grand during their heydays.

very nice photos, you are a great photographer

Nice to see your most awaited post.

Bro vote me plzzz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60