Street Photography - Barcelona

in #photography6 years ago


- STREET PHOTOGRAPHY -


Lately, I’m having lots of fun by doing street photography, it’s something new for me and have a lot to learn. It’s a new challenge for me!

All pictures taken with Fuji X-T2


If you like what you see:

Consider upvoting this post and following me for more original content

https://steemit.com/@pcusine

Sort:  

Wow that is a great start. Barcelona lends itself to wonderful street photography. One of the things I love about Steemit is the opportunity to get out of my box and spread my photography wings. Street photography is something I want to learn. Your images are inspiring.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 09:22:26
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1409.16/1600.00
Total Photos: 34
Total comments: 45
Total contest wins: 28
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great shots!!

Yeah.. that's really cool.. i like the first pict.. it's better

Wow man, awesome photos! Love every one of them, but i have a favorite and that is the second one!

Beautiful black and white photography. I visited Barcelona 2 months ago and I took quite a lot street pictures, which turned into black and white photography at the end.

I like your shoot. Congratulations

Very nice shot dude! Its great to see you still killing it with these pictures on Steemit :)

love the composition in all your photos, you have a very story telling style of photography

Awesome photos @pcusine. I really like the first one with the guy on the right and the modern chair on the left. Kind of sparked my imagination :) Resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99