Lights & Shadows - Barcelona

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


- LIGHTS & SHADOWS -


This is something that I wanted to do for a long time. I needed 2 things: 1. Harsh light 2. Day off from work. And last Friday it was possible!

I wanted to play with light and shadows, trying to capture moments and playing with silhouettes. I decided the framing and spent a few minutes shooting while people was passing by and entering my composition. It was really fun and I expect to do it again, for sure!


All pictures taken with Fuji X-T2 + XF10-24mm F4


If you like what you see:

Consider upvoting this post and following me for more original content

https://steemit.com/@pcusine

Sort:  

the best subject ever especially in Barcelona ! stunning collection

Thanks a lot! it's a great place for this type of photography, for sure! :)

great photos, camera angle is very good! black white dream😉

thanks a lot :)

You got a 1.56% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @pcusine!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Love these! Super bold compositions that work so damn well in black and white!

Lovely capture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81