A Funny Deer

IMG_3688.jpg

Today I spotted this funny deer in a parking lot. It has a nice rack of antlers.

He was a cover for the ball hitch thingie on the back of a truck.

I'm not sure what that's called but this is the first one of these I've seen.

Pretty cute, I think!

But what I wonder is this: If the truck is driving along and the deer sees a car coming at them, does he get that "deer in the headlights" look or what?

Sort:  

Well, at least that deer has a good lookout spot. Will see everything, including that speeding car. ;)

Have you written any of those comedy posts they have going around, Peggy. I think I saw a contest one recently. Thanksss for chuckle. ;)

I think the deer is pretty cute! I haven't seen those comedy posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75