Steemitphotochallenge entry - Odey

This is my best friend Oden we call him Odey. He is a two year old Siberian Husky that I found as a lost puppy while I was stationed in England. I was away from my family for 4 years while stationed overseas, he made the last two much easier for me. He has a very calm temperament and is the biggest mush.
and these are pics I have taken of him this year.


He likes to give kisses..

He is my best friend and has helped me though a lot of rough times during then end of my enlistment. Till this day he has been on more continents than most humans, and he continues to follow me though life's next adventure.

Keep all the great pics coming, this community is awesome.

Take it easy everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66