[DIECAST#130] GT-Spirit Porsche 993 RWBsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello to all steemers!
Today I am sharing with you all a small but powerfull car made by the Porsche. Its called Porsche 911 993 RWB GT- Spirit.
I was just browsing my favorite car showroom which I usually like and soon I can across this car. Though it was not in Red color which looks amazing on small cars, but still the lines of this car make everything pop even in Green Color. So I immediately bought this car and now I am sharing with you the wonderfull, amazing details this car model has to offer.

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

05.jpg

06.jpg

07.jpg

for all the people who like to collect pictures of cars to put as a display picture on their mobile phones and computers, please do start collecting these cars as they are life like cars with the greatest details. Plus you will be able to take alot of pictures of them and these diecast cars are alot of fun, I show them to every neighbor and family friend old and young and everyone has always nice words to say about these cars. They always notice a nice detail on these cars and are always interested to ask me from where I get these cars.
To buy these cars please do visit my recommended Car Showroom named Toy Store to see the cars, with opening hoods, trunks, and doors these cars are surely going to satisfy your mental needs to admire the beauty of your favorite cars.

Sort:  

Congratulations @pennystockhelp! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 3000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99